Close Mobile Navigation

Support Contact Details

For technical support (such as password resets), should contact the Ariba Technical Support below:

North Americas – Ariba Account Configuration and Ariba Technical Support: Enablement Inquiry

LATAM – Ariba Account Configuration and Ariba Technical Support: Enablement Inquiry

EMEA – Ariba Account Configuration and Ariba Technical Support: Enablement Inquiry

JCAP – Ariba Account Configuration and Ariba Technical Support: Enablement Inquiry

For all other supplier enablement support requests, please contact:

North America : Ariba Supplier Enablement Team at aribanseteam@merck.com

Latin America : Ariba Supplier Enablement Team at latamenablement@msd.com

EMEA : Ariba Supplier Enablement Team at emea_enablement@msd.com

JCAP : Ariba Supplier Enablement Team at jcap_enablement@msd.com

If you cannot locate the Registration e-mail or require further assistance, please contact One-stop Procurement Support (OPS):

One-stop Procurement Support (OPS) is available to assist with answering questions regarding how to complete the form, the type of supporting documentation required, system challenges, etc.

For technical or access issues, contact Ariba Customer Support:

United States or Canada (toll-free): 1 866 218 2155  

United Kingdom (Freephone): 0800 358 5556      

Europe: +44  20 7187 4144      

Asia: +65 6311 4745      

All other locations, call +1 412 222 6153 

You can raise a service request following this instructions if you can log in to your Ariba Account but cannot log in to the event itself


Americas

Contact information
Resolution Center Team – Costa Rica
​​​​​​​
Suppliers who experience business related issues can contact the Merck Business Service Center by phone or email

CountryExternal Number
( Suppliers)
OptionHours of Operation
EST
Provider Email
Argentina54-11-6090-7282#3Mon – Fri 8:00am – 6:00pmfinancesupport@msd.com
Brazil55-11-5189-7232​ Mon – Fri 7:00am – 5:00pmfinancesupport@msd.com
Canada1-908-423-3001 Mon – Fri 8:00am – 6:00pmfinancesupport@merck.com
Chile56-22655-8759#3Mon – Fri 8:00am – 6:00pmfinancesupport@msd.com
Colombia5-715-920-887#3Mon – Fri 8:00am – 6:00pmfinancesupport@msd.com
Costa Rica507-282-7287  Mon – Fri 8:00am – 6:00pmfinancesupport@msd.com
Dominican Republic507-282-7287 #3Mon – Fri 8:00am – 6:00pmfinancesupport@msd.com
Ecuador59-322-941-792#3Mon – Fri 8:00am – 6:00pmfinancesupport@msd.com
El Salvador507-282-7287#3Mon – Fri 8:00am – 6:00pmfinancesupport@msd.com
Guatemala507-282-7287#3Mon – Fri 8:00am – 6:00pmfinancesupport@msd.com
Honduras507-282-7287#3Mon – Fri 8:00am – 6:00pmfinancesupport@msd.com
Mexico52-55-5481-9683#3Mon – Fri 8:00am – 6:00pmfinancesupport@msd.com
Nicaragua507-282-7287#3Mon – Fri 8:00am – 6:00pmfinancesupport@msd.com
Panama507-282-7287#3Mon – Fri 8:00am – 6:00pmfinancesupport@msd.com
Peru511-411-5122
511-411-5100      x15122 
#3Mon – Fri 8:00am – 6:00pmfinancesupport@msd.com
Puerto Rico787-912-2013 Mon – Fri 8:00am – 6:00pmfinancesupport@merck.com
United States908 423 3000#3Mon – Fri 8:00am – 6:00pmfinancesupport@merck.com
Trinidad and Tobago Mon – Fri 8:00am – 6:00pmfinancesupport@msd.com
Uruguay598 2512 2065#3Mon – Fri: 8:00am – 1:30pm & 2:30pm – 6:00pm financesupport@msd.com
Venezuela25444#3Mon – Fri 8:00am – 6:00pmfinancesupport@msd.com

EMEA

Contact information
Resolution Center Team – Prague

Suppliers who experience business related issues can contact the Merck Business Service Center by phone or email

CountryFirst Point of ContactSecond Point of ContactLanguage SupportedHours of Operations( Local Time)
Austriafinancesupport@msd.com+43 1 2604 4333English, GermanM-F, 9:00-17:00 CET
Belgiumfinancesupport@msd.com+32 2 776 6565English, Dutch, FrenchMon – Fri 09:00 – 17:00
Bulgariafinancesupport@msd.com+359 2 8193715EnglishM-F, 9:00-17:00 CET
Cyprusfinancesupport@msd.com+302109897344English, GreekM-F, 9:00-17:00 CET
Czech Republicfinancesupport@msd.com+420 233 010 400 English, CzechM-F, 9:00-17:00 CET
Denmarkfinancesupport@msd.com+45 44824090EnglishMon – Fri 09:00 – 17:00
Estoniafinancesupport@msd.com+372 614 4270EnglishMon – Fri 09:00 – 17:00
Finlandfinancesupport@msd.com+358 9 8046 5555EnglishMon – Fri 09:00 – 17:00
Francefinancesupport@msd.com+33 4 73 67 59 12English, French M-F, 9:00-17:00 CET
Germanyfinancesupport@msd.com+49 89 4561 1908English, German M-F, 9:00-17:00 CET
Greecefinancesupport@msd.com+302109897344English, GreekM-F, 9:00-17:00 CET
Irelandfinancesupport@msd.com+353 51 601 995EnglishMon – Fri 08:00 – 16:00
Latviafinancesupport@msd.com EnglishMon – Fri 09:00 – 17:00
Lithuaniafinancesupport@msd.com+370 5 237 5219EnglishMon – Fri 09:00 – 17:00
Netherlandsfinancesupport@msd.com+31 23 514 9000 English, DutchM-F, 9:00-17:00 CET​​​​​​
Norwayfinancesupport@msd.com+47 3 220 7328EnglishMon – Fri 09:00 – 17:00
Polandfinancesupport@msd.com+48 225496267EnglishM-F, 9:00-17:00 CET
Portugalfinancesupport@msd.com+351 21 446 8710English, PortugueseMon – Fri 08:00 – 16:00
Saudi Arabia
financesupport@msd.com
+966112506878
English
M-F, 9:00-17:00 CET
Slovak Republicfinancesupport@msd.com+421 2 582 820 00EnglishM-F, 9:00-17:00 CET
Sloveniafinancesupport@msd.com+ 38615204234
English
M-F, 9:00-17:00 CET
Spainfinancesupport@msd.com+34 91 321 0460English, SpanishMon – Fri 09:00 – 17:00
Swedenfinancesupport@msd.com+46 8 5781 3920EnglishMon – Fri 09:00 – 17:00
Switzerlandfinancesupport@msd.com+41 58 618 1873English, German​​​​​​​ M-F, 9:00-17:00 CET
UAE
financesupport@msd.com
+ 97144269187
English
M-F, 9:00-17:00 CET
United Kingdomfinancesupport@msd.com+44 19 9245 5012English M-F, 8:00-16:00 GMT

Most of our suppliers will be set-up with a Standard Account on Ariba. The first PO issued to a supplier after a Go-Live event includes an interactive link  to “Process Order”, which then provides the supplier with guidance on how to join MSD in ARIBA. If the supplier already is an ARIBA user, they can simply login with their existing credentials and the system will automatically link MSD to their Ariba Network profile, otherwise the system will give them the opportunity to sign up.